AT&T CWA MOBILITY ORANGE BARGAINING REPORT #14

CWA AT&T Orange Mobility – Bargaining Report #14

March 22, 2022

The Orange Bargaining Committee continues to meet with the Company. We remain far apart and mobilization is continuing to ramp up across the Orange Contract footprint. Tomorrow night, Wednesday March 23, 2022 there will be a Town Hall Call with the Orange Bargaining and Mobilization Teams. The Call will take place at 8:30 PM EDT/7:30 PM CDT/6:30 PM MDT/5:30 PM PDT. We encourage all members to register for the call, registration will be sent out via the [email protected] newsletter. Register today for our first CWA Orange Mobility Bargaining Town Hall on Wednesday, March 23 at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT! Stay Mobilized! Stay Unified! Stay Informed! WE will prevail—ONE DAY LONGER, ONE DAY STRONGER!!

In Solidarity:

Pat Telesco, District 1
Tonya Hodges, District 1
Michael Baxter, Local 1101  
Frank Oliva, Local 1298
Hannah Long, Local 2204
Jeff Reamer, Local 13000
Julie Daloisio, Local 13500
Renee Rouser, Local 4320
Danielle Brewer-Collier, Local 4900
Corey Davis, Local 7103
Rosa Wilson, Local 7110
Alex Dorado, Local 9421
Erdem Onder, Local 9509